Total online 1824
 Radio listeners 158+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 
  Articles >> Interviews : DJ Fracus 2004
Interviews
Interviews with artists, DJ's, promotors.
    DJ Fracus 2004
Author: silver
Rate this resource!
HappyHardcore.com takes 5 with DJ Fracus and fires a few questions at him, here's what we came up with:

Q: Fracus, for the people that don't already know you, give us a quick low down on who you are, what you do and what releases you have.

I'm DJ Fracus (Age 21) from the UK, I have been producing hardcore for just over two years now and have released numerous singles on DFM Records. I have also released on Camel Records & Club Kinetic Records & have had tracks licensed to various compilation albums about the place. There's a database on here that shows peoples discographies isn't there? Or did I dream that? If there is click “here”, although I don't know how to make that work properly Heh (Webmaster?). I've DJ'd in just about every corner of the UK at some point too which has pretty much killed my car so I might have to walk in future.

Q: We have not heard from you in while release wise, what the deal?