Radio listeners 166+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 
 All forums
 Music production & Gear talk
 Fruity Loops

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is free.

Screensize:
Username:
Password:
Format: Strike Sup Sub BigChar Align Left Align Right Pre Teletype Moving Text Insert Horizontal Rule Highlight (Yellow)
Bold Italicized Underline Centered Insert Hyperlink Insert Email Insert Image Insert Code Insert Quote Insert List Insert Smilie Spell Check Youtube embed Soundcloud embed Mixcloud embed Bandcamp embed

Message Icon:
* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON

Mode:
Check here to include your profile signature.

T O P I C     R E V I E W
djscavenger What are peoples opinions on Fruity Loops 11? Im just starting out and want software that is easy to use so I can learn the basics. I've tried the demo and it seems ok but im not sure if I should purchase it.

I would appriciate some advice if there is anything better or if fruity loops is the way to go?
DJ SMALOUM fl studio is easy to use that's right. but the quality sound releases not very good after export.
Shades here we go again.....

fl fanboys vs cubase fanboys

it's a choice you alone must make

imho it's not the daw thats important, its how you use it,

It makes a big difference what vst's & effect plugins you decide to use inside of it
Torpex There's absolutely no difference in sound quality between, say, Cubase and FL Studio. Use whatever works for you. :)
Elipton
quote:
Originally posted by DJ SMALOUM:
the quality sound releases not very good after export.

Incorrect
Hard2Get I think there is a difference, or there used to be. But it's insignificant compared to actual ability to use either one of them (and fairly insignificant either way).