Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 

All forums
 Music production & Gear talk
 N00b needs some help......
 Printer friendly

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
PEPE
Starting Member

United Kingdom
16 posts
Posted - 2002/06/14 :  11:24:15  Show profile Send a private message

Hi everyone, I was lookin around the other day and i came across this
http://www.planetdj.com/expanded_detail.tpl?cart=10240793781946110&sku=FIRST%20MIX%203.0&option=HOTSELLS i was wonderin what you all could tell me about it, I'm only 13 and I have never done anythin like this before.

Thanx

"Can you feel the fire burn as it takes control of you? There is no way you can turn there is nothin you can do.Your heart will never be free as it takes you high above, so baby come with me we can fly on the Power of Love"

Alert moderator

Edited by - PEPE on 2002/06/14 11:31:05
DJ Pathfinder
Advanced Member

Netherlands
1,676 posts

51 hardcore releases
Posted - 2002/06/14 :  11:34:10  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit DJ Pathfinder's homepage
it cant be good.

You can't see me,because i am the future.

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Pandora
Average Member

United States
173 posts
Posted - 2002/06/14 :  12:12:29  Show profile  Send a private message