Lost password
 Remember my login 
 All forums
 Music production & Gear talk
 Fruity Loops
 Printer friendly
Page: 
of 2

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
djscavenger

United Kingdom
119 posts
Posted - 2014/03/07 :  20:51:39  Show profile Send a private message  Visit djscavenger's homepage
What are peoples opinions on Fruity Loops 11? Im just starting out and want software that is easy to use so I can learn the basics. I've tried the demo and it seems ok but im not sure if I should purchase it.

I would appriciate some advice if there is anything better or if fruity loops is the way to go?

Alert moderator
DJ SMALOUM

France
423 posts
DJ SMALOUM has attended 1 event
Posted - 2014/03/08 :  00:18:26  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit DJ SMALOUM's homepage
fl studio is easy to use that's right. but the quality sound releases not very good after export.

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Shades
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
1,189 posts
Posted - 2014/03/08 :  08:52:35  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Shades's homepage
here we go again.....

fl fanboys vs cubase fanboys

it's a choice you alone must make

imho it's not the daw thats important, its how you use it,

It makes a big difference what vst's & effect plugins you decide to use inside of it

Torpex
Advanced Member

Poland
824 posts
Torpex has attended 5 events
Posted - 2014/03/08 :  11:57:23  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Torpex's homepage
There's absolutely no difference in sound quality between, say, Cubase and FL Studio. Use whatever works for you. :)

Elipton
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
1,268 posts
Elipton has attended 2 events
Posted - 2014/03/08 :  12:23:23  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Elipton's homepage
quote:
Originally posted by DJ SMALOUM:
the quality sound releases not very good after export.

Incorrect

Hard2Get
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
12,837 posts