My Area
Register
Donate
Help
FAQ
About us
Links
Articles
Competitions
Interviews
About HHC.com DJs
Vinyl / CD / Music Shop
T-shirts and merchandise
Profile
Register
Active Topics
Topic Stats
Members
Search
Bookmarks
Add event
Label search
Artist search
Release / Track search
Record Store

Raver's online
 Total online 145
 Radio listeners 150+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

  Lost password
 Remember my login 
Articles
Links Downloads News What's new
 Site search
W h a t ' s   N e w :
Welcome to the what's new section of this site. All of the resources listed below have been added or updated in the last seven days. The most recent additions are listed first, simply click on the link to visit the resource.

   Radio schedule for the week of Feb. 7th - Rinsed New Zealand Hardcore Show! & The UK Hardcore Show!  Rate It 
HappyHardcore.com Radio is hitting the decks hard once again with another week of massive choonage! Just like last week, we've got some brand new shows coming your way, so tune in this week and enjoy!

Hardcore Hodgepodge is up first with 2 wicked hours of wonky choons from the masterful duo of Jimni Cricket and Ian K! Hop in the chat, watch the live stream right here on the front page, and enjoy 2 hours of non-stop choonage! Up next, it's time once again to break out those chopsticks and get to chomping with some rAmen Break. DJ D-tor is in the house this week, pushing out episode 73 with an hour of spicy choons and more! Pause for a bit, but don't quit yet, a round a SpeedCrunch is coming up fast with DJ Nubercated on the decks, breaking the sound barrier for a solid 60 minutes. Up next, we've got 2 brand new shows starting this week. Introducing the Rinsed New Zealand Hardcore Show hosted by DJ's Firefly and Orphic! Direct from Christchurch, New Zealand with 2 hours of your favorite UK Hardcore, Freeform, and Gabber! What more could you possibly ask for? How about the return of the legendary UK Hardcore Show! Having started 10 years ago with DJ Myers and Scott Devotion, the UK Hardcore Show is spinning up once again with DJ DJAppyD kicking off the new version for 2016! Take a break, relax, and get ready to wind down the week with FreeFormaniacs Round 22. De-tune is on the decks this week with an hour of everything freeform has to offer! DJ Mauler is going S-rank for an hour with the London Sounds Exposed, you're weekly dose of UK Hardcore for the soul. Last but not least, Rensha Session 6 is here to end the week. Hailing from Italy with week, we've got Slax on the decks, pushing out an hour of his favorite choons for all of us to enjoy!

Wondering how to tune in . . . check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with DJ Jimni Cricket and Ian K
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 2pm Thursday
Tokyo - 12pm Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

rAmen Break Episode 73 with DJ D-tor
Paris - 6am Thursday
Sydney - 4pm Thursday
Tokyo - 2pm Thursday
London - 5am Thursday
Los Angeles - 9pm Wednesday
New York - 12am Thursday

SpeedCrunch with DJ Nubercated
Paris - 11am Thursday
Sydney - 9pm Thursday
Tokyo - 7pm Thursday
London - 10am Thursday
Los Angeles - 2am Thursday
New York - 5am Thursday

Rinsed New Zealand Hardcore Show hosted by DJ's Firefly and Orphic
Paris - 12pm Thursday
Sydney - 10pm Thursday
Tokyo - 8pm Thursday
London - 11am Thursday
Los Angeles - 3am Thursday
New York - 6am Thursday

The UK Hardcore Show with DJ DJAppyD
Paris - 4pm Thursday
Sydney - 2am Friday
Tokyo - 12am Friday
London - 3pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 7am Thursday
New York - 10am Thursday

FreeFormaniacs Round 22 with De-tune
Paris - 9pm Thursday
Sydney - 7am Friday
Tokyo - 5am Friday
London - 8pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 12pm Thursday
New York - 3pm Thursday

London Sounds Exposed with DJ Mauler
Paris - 10pm Thursday
Sydney - 8am Friday
Tokyo - 6am Friday
London - 9pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 1pm Thursday
New York - 4pm Thursday

Rensha Session 6 with Slax
Paris - 11pm Thursday
Sydney - 9am Friday
Tokyo - 7am Friday
London - 10pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 2pm Thursday
New York - 5pm Thursday

Of course if you can't watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.
Added: 2016/02/11    Hits: 2    Votes: 0   Rating: Not Rated


S u b m i t   A   R e s o u r c e
W h a t s   N e w


It took 0.05 ninja's to process this page!

HappyHardcore.com

    

1999 - 2016 HappyHardcore.com?
audio: PRS for music. Build: 3.1.73.1

Go to top of page