My Area
Register
Donate
Help
FAQ
About us
Links
Articles
Competitions
Interviews
About HHC.com DJs
Vinyl / CD / Music Shop
T-shirts and merchandise
Profile
Register
Active Topics
Topic Stats
Members
Search
Bookmarks
Add event
Label search
Artist search
Release / Track search
Record Store

Raver's online
 Total online 129
 Radio listeners 160+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

  Lost password
 Remember my login 
Articles
Links Downloads News What's new
 Site search
W h a t ' s   N e w :
Welcome to the what's new section of this site. All of the resources listed below have been added or updated in the last seven days. The most recent additions are listed first, simply click on the link to visit the resource.

   Radio schedule for the week of February 1st 2016 - New show: Core Sensations with DJ Myers!!!  Rate It 
Howdy ho and welcome back stranger to another round of HappyHardcore.com Radio! We've got another wicked week coming your way, packed full of flavorful choonage from your favorite DJ's, and the return of a hardcore legend with a brand new show!

Breaking out the decks first, it's Dummy and Doughboy ripping it up for 2 solid hours, live and direct from the West Coast with Hardcore Hodgepodge. Hop in the chat, watch the stream, give a shoutout, and enjoy the choons! Up next, JAJ is back with another episode of Vibez 2 Da Core. This week it's the 48th episode, and we've got special guest Mitomoro on the decks, bringing us an awesome mix filled with some of the best tunes, along with some of his unreleased material! Skip an hour, then we've over to DJ Cotts with the Aussie Hardcore Show for 2 solid hours of madness, mayhem, and more! We're live and direct with video stream! So hop in the chat, request a track or two, and get ready to rave it out while you can! After that, we've got a brand new show launching from one of the finest hardcore DJ's to have ever played here on HappyHardcore.com. DJ Andy Myers is back once again! For those of us here that remember the good old days of the UK Hardcore Show, Myers is hitting the decks once again with his new show Core Sensations. Better yet, we've got special guest DJ Macks Wolf of Futureworld Records to help us kick off the new show! A long break is up next to help you process all that has happened so far this week, so recharge, grab a drink, take a walk, and get ready for the final 3! FreeFormaniacs Round 22 is up first with an hour of Claxton on the decks, dishing out some juicy freeform! DJ Mauler is up next with the London Sounds Exposed, giving us a nonstop hour of UK Hardcore and more! Last but not least, Rensha Session 6 is here once again to close the week. We've got MA2 back on the decks this session, guaranteed to give you maximum choonage for 60 solid minutes!

Wondering how to tune in . . . check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Dummy and Doughboy
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 2pm Thursday
Tokyo - 12pm Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

Vibez 2 Da Core 48 with JAJ featuring special guest Mitomoro
Paris - 6am Thursday
Sydney - 4pm Thursday
Tokyo - 2pm Thursday
London - 5am Thursday
Los Angeles - 9pm Wednesday
New York - 12am Thursday

The Aussie Hardcore Show with DJ Cotts
Paris - 8am Thursday
Sydney - 6pm Thursday
Tokyo - 4pm Thursday
London - 7am Thursday
Los Angeles - 11am Wednesday
New York - 2am Thursday

Core Sensations with DJ Myers featuring special guest DJ Macks Wolf
Paris - 10am Thursday
Sydney - 8pm Thursday
Tokyo - 6pm Thursday
London - 9am Thursday
Los Angeles - 1am Wednesday
New York - 4am Thursday

FreeFormaniacs Round 22 with Claxton
Paris - 9pm Thursday
Sydney - 7am Friday
Tokyo - 5am Friday
London - 8pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 12pm Thursday
New York - 3pm Thursday

London Sounds Exposed with DJ Mauler
Paris - 10pm Thursday
Sydney - 8am Friday
Tokyo - 6am Friday
London - 9pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 1pm Thursday
New York - 4pm Thursday

Rensha Session 6 with MA2
Paris - 11pm Thursday
Sydney - 9am Friday
Tokyo - 7am Friday
London - 10pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 2pm Thursday
New York - 5pm Thursday

Of course if you can't watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.
Added: 2016/02/04    Hits: 13    Votes: 0   Rating: Not Rated


S u b m i t   A   R e s o u r c e
W h a t s   N e w


It took 0.19 ninja's to process this page!

HappyHardcore.com

    

1999 - 2016 HappyHardcore.com?
audio: PRS for music. Build: 3.1.73.1

Go to top of page