My Area
Register
Donate
Help
FAQ
About us
Links
Articles
Competitions
Interviews
About HHC.com DJs
Vinyl / CD / Music Shop
T-shirts and merchandise
Profile
Register
Active Topics
Topic Stats
Members
Search
Bookmarks
Add event
Label search
Artist search
Release / Track search
Record Store

Raver's online
 Total online 646
 Radio listeners 167+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

  Lost password
 Remember my login 
 
 All forums
 Music discussion - hardcore
 NAHM Lineup for September 2007
 Printer friendly
 

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
milo
Advanced Member



Canada
3,391 posts
Joined: Sep, 2001


347 hardcore releases
milo is verified hardcore artist milo has attended 89 events
Posted - 2007/09/06 :  05:48:05  Show profile View artist profile Send a private message  Visit milo's homepage View the linked resource
Milo & Orbit1
JimniCricket
Ruffage
Phosphor
Virus
Tyrant

(final listing)

Starts Friday at 10am EST (7am west coast, 3pm GMT) right here on hhc.com radio baby!


__________________________________
http://milo.happyhardcore.com
HappyHardcore.com/North American Hardcore Movement/Totally Sweet Radio/Hardcore Street Team




Alert moderator

Edited by - milo on 2007/09/07 05:45:54
silver
Admin



Japan
12,449 posts
Joined: Feb, 2001


894 hardcore releases
silver is verified hardcore artist silver is a site donation subscriber silver has attended 108 events
Posted - 2007/09/06 :  06:06:34  Show profile View artist profile  Send a private message  Visit silver's homepage
Start times:
Los Angeles - 7:00 AM
New York - 10:00 AM
England - 3:00 PM
Sydney - Midnight Fri-Sat
Tokyo - 11:00 PM
Germany - 4:00 PM
Moscow - 6:00 PM

Rest of the world - click here


Alert moderator Go to top of page
Brian K
Advanced Member



United States
8,663 posts
Joined: Sep, 2001


528 hardcore releases
Brian K has attended 5 events
Posted - 2007/09/06 :  08:46:03  Show profile  Send a private message
10 is too early

__________________________________
"we'll delete the weak"




Alert moderator Go to top of page
DarrenJ
Advanced Member



Australia
2,624 posts
Joined: Jul, 2003
DarrenJ has attended 12 events
Posted - 2007/09/06 :  11:50:00  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit DarrenJ's homepage
JimniCricket sets are amazing so far

__________________________________
☻hardcore




Alert moderator Go to top of page



New PostPost Reply
 Printer friendly
  Verified artist
   Donating member How to donate

It took 0.75 ninja's to process this page!

HappyHardcore.com

    

1999 - 2019 HappyHardcore.com
audio: PRS for music. Build: 3.1.73.1

Go to top of page