Total online 1506
 Radio listeners 157+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 
 All forums
 General discussion
 What does everyone here do for a living?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is free.

Screensize:
Username:
Password:
Format: Strike Sup Sub BigChar Align Left Align Right Pre Teletype Moving Text Insert Horizontal Rule Highlight (Yellow)
Bold Italicized Underline Centered Insert Hyperlink Insert Email Insert Image Insert Code Insert Quote Insert List Insert Smilie Spell Check Youtube embed Soundcloud embed Mixcloud embed Bandcamp embed

Message Icon:
* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON

Mode:
Check here to include your profile signature.

T O P I C     R E V I E W
Amber-Jade I just wondered what everyone here does for a living (y'know, inbetween chatting on the forums ;)

I'm a student doing my A-Levels at the moment and I hope to go to University to study Computer Science

What about you guys?

.·´¯`°*º¤ ^Å^ ¤º*°´¯`·.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can show you all the good things in your life...... follow me......

DJ Pathfinder im an student and im studying for programmer. had mine final exam last thuesday so i hope that i passed it.

also i like to spin and go to raves.

most of mine time iam buying records in holyday or when i need cash i work now in the alcohol factory makin vodka and doing there loads of things.

You can't see me,because i am the future.
Hard2Get I will be studying ICT in September :)

Brian K getting ready to be nationally certified as a medical technologist myself =)

"As punishment for your desertion, it's company policy to give you the plague."
Brian K
quote:
Originally posted by DJ Pathfinder:
i work now in the alcohol factory makin vodka and doing there loads of things.

so are you one of the product testers?

mc trev naff all! just listen to music all day