Lost password
 Remember my login 
 All forums
 Music discussion - hardcore
 Happy Hardcore Artists in the US lets try to unite
 Printer friendly
Page: 
of 2

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
zoomx
Starting Member

United States
12 posts
Posted - 2017/08/11 :  03:25:25  Show profile Send a private message
Happy Hardcore in the states, at least where I am (and for the majority of the country) is scarce. Ive been producing for over 4 years now and want to get together with some artists and try to start a movement for happy hardcore int the states. Bring it to the east coast and expand and create our own sound. Maybe we can start a group me or something? PM me for ideas!

Alert moderator

Edited by - zoomx on 2017/08/11 03:25:56
wong
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
2,991 posts
Posted - 2017/08/11 :  10:13:04  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit wong's homepage
Real happy hardcore or 160 bpm edmcore?

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Archefluxx
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
1,112 posts
Archefluxx has attended 2 events
Posted - 2017/08/11 :  18:35:29  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Archefluxx's homepage
quote:
Originally posted by wong:
Real happy hardcore or 160 bpm edmcore?

Why does it matter to you? You're British

wong
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
2,991 posts
Posted - 2017/08/11 :  18:52:30  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit wong's homepage
its a public forum i'll whatever question i want. and im english

Archefluxx
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
1,112 posts
Posted - 2017/08/12 :  14:39:16  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Archefluxx's homepage
quote:
Originally posted by wong:
its a public forum i'll whatever question i want. and im english

Interesting philosophy. Are you really English?

Smoogie
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
6,480 posts
Posted - 2017/08/12 :  21:25:35  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Smoogie's homepage