Radio listeners 150+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 
 All forums
 Music discussion - hardcore
 Happy Hardcore Artists in the US lets try to unite

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is free.

Screensize:
Username:
Password:
Format: Strike Sup Sub BigChar Align Left Align Right Pre Teletype Moving Text Insert Horizontal Rule Highlight (Yellow)
Bold Italicized Underline Centered Insert Hyperlink Insert Email Insert Image Insert Code Insert Quote Insert List Insert Smilie Spell Check Youtube embed Soundcloud embed Mixcloud embed Bandcamp embed

Message Icon:
* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON

Mode:
Check here to include your profile signature.

T O P I C     R E V I E W
zoomx Happy Hardcore in the states, at least where I am (and for the majority of the country) is scarce. Ive been producing for over 4 years now and want to get together with some artists and try to start a movement for happy hardcore int the states. Bring it to the east coast and expand and create our own sound. Maybe we can start a group me or something? PM me for ideas!
wong Real happy hardcore or 160 bpm edmcore?
Archefluxx
quote:
Originally posted by wong:
Real happy hardcore or 160 bpm edmcore?

Why does it matter to you? You're British
wong its a public forum i'll whatever question i want. and im english
Archefluxx
quote:
Originally posted by wong:
its a public forum i'll whatever question i want. and im english

Interesting philosophy. Are you really English?
Smoogie I live in England but I class myself as British over anything else!