Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 

All forums
 Tracks, DJ mixes & release announcements
 Moved: Hardcore Nation 2009 Mix
 Printer friendly

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
Citrick
Average Member

Ireland
234 posts
Posted - 2009/03/12 :  19:45:32  Show profile Send a private message  Visit Citrick's homepage
Hey guys I just put my ten minute mix of Hardcore Nation 2009 tunes up on You Tube and I was hoping for some feedback. I spent quite a while at it which is kinda pathetic since its not that great Its not the first mix I've done but I'm still pretty new to mixing so any kind of feedback and tips will be greatly appreciated.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-6YV2_xY9c

Thanks

Alert moderator
warped_candykid
Advanced Member

United States
3,934 posts
warped_candykid has attended 5 events
Posted - 2009/03/12 :  21:23:33  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit warped_candykid's homepage
Where did u get "Never Alone"? Are u using full-length versions?

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Citrick
Average Member

Ireland
234 posts
Posted - 2009/03/12 :  21:28:39  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Citrick's homepage
Nope just used the tracks from the album. I'd love a full length version of Paint Me In Sadness though, what a tune! And Never Alone is on the album you know yeah? What did you think of the mix?

warped_candykid
Advanced Member

United States
3,934 posts
warped_candykid has attended 5 events
Posted - 2009/03/12 :  21:44:02  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit warped_candykid's homepage
quote:
Originally posted by Citrick:
Nope just used the tracks from the album. I'd love a full length version of Paint Me In Sadness though, what a tune! And Never Alone is on the album you know yeah? What did you think of the mix?