Printer friendly
Page: 
of 11

Author Thread  
Elliott
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
1,137 posts
Posted - 2015/03/25 :  22:22:29  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Elliott's homepage  Reply with quote
quote:
Originally posted by DJ SMALOUM:
a lot of people gonna insult me but i don't give a shiit. i went on the soundcloud of ELIOTT and i think he makes good tracks he needs a little work but his tracks are more beautiful than GAMMER. good melodies happy choice of synths and a good knowledge of the elements for make a beat. i even downloaded 2 of his tracks.

and it's not very serious from someone notorious like GAMMER to answer like this to a listener

Wow, thank you very much. You've made my day!

I'm a bad and inexperienced engineer, that is true, but I'm glad you can see the ideas underneath. :)

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Captain Triceps
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
2,184 posts
Posted - 2015/03/25 :  22:27:32  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Captain Triceps's homepage  Reply with quote
quote:
Originally posted by latininxtc:
quote:
Originally posted by CDJay:
quote:
Originally posted by Bad Corey:
quote:
Originally posted by Rodz90:
quote:
Originally posted by Thumpa:
but its also the guy who's remixed Futureshock last month

heard this today... all i can say is wow, really really good remix!

Are you talking about the Darwin/Mr. E/Obie track? Because if so then DAMN I'm excited to hear that.

It's on the latest HU podcast...

CDJay

There's a degree of redundancy in pointing out something already confessed.

CDJay

Brilliant!

https://soundcloud.com/paulbradley1982

djDMS
Advanced Member

United Kingdom
10,304 posts

572 hardcore releases
djDMS has donated money to the site djDMS has attended 43 events
Posted - 2015/03/25 :  22:38:35  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit djDMS's homepage  Reply with quote
The original Futureshock is an all time favourite of mine. Bit nervous about listening to it.

CDJay
Advanced Member